البوابة

عن البوابة

عن البوابة

الحجر الجيري البرتغالية متاح الآن على الإنترنت لمدة 10 سنوات. كان أول مصدر رئيسي للمعلومات عبر الإنترنت حول الحجر الجيري من البرتغال. وهي اليوم بوابة مرجعية للحصول على معلومات موثوقة حول توريد الحجر الجيري البرتغالي.

معلومات عنا

about1الحجر الجيري البرتغالية هي بوابة مرجعية على الإنترنت مخصصة حصريًا للترويج للحجر الجيري البرتغالي. وهي تنتمي إلى شبكة أكبر من مواقع الويب والمواقع المعلوماتية والتجارية المتخصصة في ترويج وتسويق الأحجار الطبيعية.

شركة الحجر الجيري البرتغالية هو أكبر مصدر للمعلومات عبر الإنترنت حول الحجر الجيري البرتغالي ، حيث يجمع في مكان واحد معلومات موثوقة ومحدثة حول الحجر الجيري الأكثر صلة من البرتغال والمتوفر في السوق. إنها نقطة انطلاق للشركات والأفراد الذين يبحثون عن إمدادات موثوقة وآمنة من الحجر الجيري البرتغالي ، أو ببساطة هو المكان الذي يمكن للمشترين فيه الاتصال بمورد موثوق به من الحجر الجيري البرتغالي ، بجميع أشكاله.

about2تعمل شركة الحجر الجيري البرتغالية باستمرار لتوفير معلومات حول أفضل أنواع الحجر الجيري البرتغالي ، والتي تحتوي على كمية ونوعية ومصادر موثوقة للإمداد لعدد متزايد من الشركات والأشخاص والمشاريع التي تتطلب هذا النوع من الحجر.

يتم هذا العمل بالتنسيق المستمر مع المحاجر والمصانع والعناصر الأخرى المشاركة في عملية التصدير.

 

توريد للمشروعات

بوابتنا هي نقطة انطلاق للشركات والأفراد الذين يبحثون عن توريد الحجر الجيري لمشاريعهم. هنا ، يمكن لأي مشتر محتمل العثور على معلومات ذات صلة وموثوقة ومحدثة حول مجموعة كبيرة من الحجر الجيري البرتغالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن توفير أي معلومات غير متوفرة على بوابتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. هدفنا هو مساعدة جميع المشترين المحتملين في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح حول نوع الحجر الجيري والمورد للاختيار من بينها.

لا تشارك شركة الحجر الجيري البرتغالية بشكل مباشر في توريد الحجر الجيري للمشاريع ، ولكن يمكنها المساعدة في المرحلة الأولية ، من خلال توفير الخبرة والمعلومات حول الحجر الجيري البرتغالي الرئيسي. تتم جميع التوريدات مباشرة من قبل جميع الشركات التي يتم الترويج لها على بوابتنا ، والتي هي مورد موثوق به ولديه خبرة كبيرة في هذا المجال.

البوابة

معلومات عنا

ألحجر الجيري البرتغالي هي بوابة مرجعية على الإنترنت مخصصة حصريًا لتعزيز الأحجار البرتغالية. إنه ينتمي إلى شبكة أكبر من المواقع والبوابات الإعلامية والتجارية المتخصصة في الترويج للأحجار الطبيعية وتسويقها.

أخبار

مشاريع حديثه

مشروع مرجعي من الحجر الجيري: سفارة دولة قطر في بروكسل

الكسوة من الحجر الجيري موكا كريم أغطية وأرضيات

آخر

تويتر

© 2004-2020 Portugalimestones.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة. طورت بواسطة: Guzto.com

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we will assume that you agree to our cookies policy. Find out more.

CALL US! +351 308 804 133
info@portugalimestones.com

The Portal

About the portal

About the portal

Portugalimestones is now online for 10 years. It was the first main source of information online about limestones from Portugal. And is today a reference portal for reliable information about supply of Portuguese limestones.

ABOUT US

about1Portugalimestones is a reference online portal exclusively dedicated to the promotion of Portuguese limestones. It belongs to a larger network of informative and business websites and portals specialized on the promotion and commercialization of natural stones.

Portugalimestones is the largest online source of information about Portuguese limestones, bringing together in one place reliable and updated information about the most relevant limestones from Portugal that are available in the market. It is a starting point for companies and individuals looking for reliable and secure supply of Portuguese limestones, or simply it is the place where buyers can be in touch with a reliable supplier of Portuguese limestones, in all its forms.

about2Portugalimestones works continuously to provide information about the best Portuguese limestones, which have quantity, quality and reliable sources of supply for the increasing number of companies, people and projects requiring this type of stone.

This work is done in constant coordination with quarries, factories and other elements involved in the export process.

 

SUPPLY FOR PROJECTS

Our portal is a starting point for companies and individuals that are looking for the supply of limestones for their projects.  Here, any potential buyer can find relevant, reliable and updated information about a large range of Portuguese limestones. In addition, any information that is not available on our portal can be provided by email. Our goal is to assist all potential buyers in making the right decision about which type of limestone and supplier to choose from.

Portugalimestones is not directly involved on the supply of limestones for projects, but can assist on an initial stage, by providing expertise and information about the main Portuguese limestones. All supply is done directly by all the companies that are promoted on our portal, which are reliable suppliers with much experience in this field.

The Portal

About Us

Portugalimestones is a reference online portal exclusively dedicated to the promotion of Portuguese limestones. It belongs to a larger network of informative and business websites and portals specialized on the promotion and commercialization of natural stones.

Materials

Featured Limestone

© 2004-2017 Portugalimestones.com. All rights reserved | Developed by: Guzto.com

We use cookies on this website, find out more.